شركاء النجاح..

يقع مستشفى المواساة بالقرب من دوار الملك عبد العزيز وتبلغ مساحة الأرض حوالي 27 ألف متر مربع. يتكون المستشفى من 3 مباني رئيسية ، والمبنى الرئيسي يتسع لـ 200 سرير ، ومبنى آخر للخدمات ، بما في ذلك موقف سيارات تحت الأرض يتسع لـ 382 سيارة و 4 طوابق تشمل 40 عيادة خارجية بالإضافة إلى أقسام العلاج الطبيعي والطوارئ ، والمرضى الداخليين والرعاية النهارية ، وقسم الحالات الحرجة بما في ذلك غرف العمليات وخدمات أمراض النساء بما في ذلك الولادات.

يقع المبنى الرئيسي شمال طريق الملك عبد العزيز ومقابل قطار الحرمين السريع بواجهة 400 متر. يتميز بتصميم معماري حديث عالي الجودة A + ويتضمن خدمات متكاملة مرتبطة بتفاصيل حياة المجتمع المالي والتجاري والاستثماري في المدينة.

يعتبر المتحف من أوائل وأكبر المتاحف في المدينة المنورة ومن أهم الوجهات السياحية في المملكة العربية السعودية. يهتم بالتاريخ العمراني للمدينة المنورة ، وآثار من حياة الرسول محمد (صلى الله عليه وسلم) ، إلى جانب تاريخ الحضارة الإسلامية والإسلام. يتكون المتحف من أربع قاعات تعرض مراحل من تاريخ المدينة وبعض الصور ، بالإضافة إلى الصالة الخارجية التي تعنى بطبيعة المدينة وبنائها.

Museum
Museum
Museum
Museum

تم التوقيع على اتفاقية لتخصيص المقر الرئيسي للمتحف والمقرر إقامته على مساحة 20 ألف متر مربع ويتكون من 8 طوابق في مدينة المعرفة بالمدينة المنورة ، وفق أحدث التقنيات الحديثة الخاصة بالمتحف. يعرض المتحف. وتعتبر من المعالم المهمة في المملكة لخدمة السيرة النبوية والحضارة الإسلامية بأحدث الأساليب والتقنيات .

1

Success Partners

Mouwasat Hospital is located near King Abdulaziz Circle and the land area is about 27,000 square meters. The hospital consists of 3 main buildings, the main building can accommodate up to 200 beds, and another building for services, including underground parking of 382 vehicles and 4 floors including 40 outpatient clinics in addition to the physiotherapy and emergency departments, inpatient and daycare, and critical cases department including operating rooms and gynecological services, including births.

The main building is located north of King Abdulaziz Road and opposite to the Al-Haramain High-Speed Railway, with an interface of 400 meters. It features a modern high-grade A+ architectural design and includes integrated services linked to the details of the life of the financial, business, and investment community in the city. 

The museum is considered one of the first and largest museums in Medina and one of the most important tourist destinations in Saudi Arabia. It is concerned with the urban history of Medina, and traces from the life of the Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings be upon him), along with the history of Islamic civilization and Islam. The museum consists of four halls showing stages of the history of the city and some pictures, in addition to the external hall that is concerned with the nature and construction of the city.

Museum
Museum
Museum
Museum

An agreement has been signed to allocate the main headquarter of the museum, which is to be established on an area of ​​20 thousand square meters and consisted of 8 floors in the KEC in the city of Medina, according to the latest modern technology for museum displays. It is considered one of the important milestones in the Kingdom to serve the biography of the Prophet and the Islamic civilization using the latest methods and technologies.

1